DUE TO OVERWHELMING RESPONSE

DINO SAFARI ANNOUNCES EXTENDED DATES

THROUGH JUNE 6, 2021

Aurora, IL (Friday, May 21, 2021) – Dino Safari announces that due to the overwhelming response by Chicagoland families, the Aurora engagement is being extended at the Fox Valley Mall through Sunday, June 6, 2021!

“The tremendous excitement we have been receiving from Chicagoland residents has been incredible,” says Tom Zaller, producer of Dino Safari and CEO & President of Imagine Exhibitions.  “We are humbled by the response and want to accommodate as many families as possible.”

Now more families will be able to experience the fun and enjoyment of over 40 giant moving dinosaurs on a globetrotting expedition at Dino Safari, a completely drive-thru dino adventure for the whole family. Get up-close-and-personal with the most fascinating prehistoric creatures from the mighty T. Rex of North America to the giant amphibious Spinosaurus from Africa.  Tickets on sale NOWat www.dinosafari.com.

Event Dates / Hours:

Friday, May 21               9am – 9pm

Saturday, May 22           9am – 9pm

Sunday, May 23             9am – 9pm

Monday, May 24            CLOSED

Tuesday, May 25            CLOSED

Wednesday, May 26      12pm – 8pm

Thursday, May 27          12pm – 8pm

Friday, May 28               9am – 9pm

Saturday, May 29           9am – 9pm

Sunday, May 30             9am – 9pm

MONDAY, MAY 31        9am – 9pm:  Special Memorial Day Hours

Tuesday, June 1             CLOSED

Wednesday, June 2        12pm – 8pm

Thursday, June 3            12pm – 8pm

Friday, June 4                 9am – 9pm

Saturday, June 5            9am – 9pm

Sunday, June 6              9am – 9pm

For interview or story opportunities, contact Jillian Kaplan, publicist at via email at jillian@spotlightpr.com, call 813.898.0292 or cell 641.777.1052.